Maria

About me

I do not accept calls. Contact me through email or WhatsApp message. Thank you.

Natural, smiling and passionate. Simple and complex, full of adventures and experiences in constant search for more. I have a strong personality mixed with sweetness, warmth and a little mystery with great curiosity. I work in independent pornography because it is the combination of the things I like the most: art and sexuality. I love learning and I am on my way to find new ways of expression and create my own projects so I like to be surrounded by creativity and inspiration. I love meeting new people, listening, speaking and exchanging thoughts, opinions and feelings on any topic that comes to mind or appears. They say I'm very good at kissing and I think it's because it's one of the things I enjoy the most. In sex I like to create an intimate connection. I am enthusiastic for both vanilla and more kinky encounters so if you have any request or preference, tell me in the message you write me for our meeting. I enjoy exploring sensuality and passion. My style is girlfriend experience but I also provide soft BDSM experiences and foot worship. Contact me to organize our meeting and talk about some details before seeing us. I appreciate and give priority to those who contact me with some anticipation to arrange our appointment so that we can organize ourselves better. If you prefer, tell me the days and times when you have availability to see mine and coordinate. I have flexible schedules and days. I usually do several things during the day and I like to be organized so contact me at least a day in advance to find the perfect time to see us. My preferred method of contact is by email. If you wish then we can confirm by WhatsApp message. I like that everything is clear and that communication is direct and transparent. The more information you can give me about you, the better, so we both know who we are before our appointment. If you want to see more pictures of me, you can follow me on instagram.

 

More about me

Age:
26 years
Measures:
98 - 65 - 96 (Real breasts)
Height:
163 cm
Hair:
Black
Eyes:
Green
Nationality:
Argentinean
Languages:
Hablo españolI speak English
Schedule:
From 09h to 22h
Travel:
Yes

 

My services and rates

I'm available at: Barcelona.

Meeting places: Hotel, client home and apartment by the hour.

I serve gentlemen, ladies and couples.

I offer GFE (Girlfriend Experience) escort services .

If you wish, I can also accompany you on evenings out and trips.

These are some of my special services: BDSM, Kiss, Threesome (2 girls 1 guy), Come on body, Lesbian, Massages, Striptease, Threesome ...

These are some of my rates:

1 hour:
200 €
90 minutes:
300 €
2 hours:
400 €
Dinner and company:
600 €
Full day:
1300 €

 

Contact me

If you have decided to meet me or need more information about my services or rates, you can contact me by calling me at this number:

Inactive ad

 

 

© GirlsBCN 2003-2019 | Minors are prohibited | Legal notice | Privacy policy