Brief news

Thursday, 13 August
Wednesday, 12 August
Tuesday, 11 August
Monday, 10 August
Abisag
Abisag
Again available in Barcelona
Saturday, 08 August
Friday, 07 August
Thursday, 06 August
Sofia
Sofia
She updates her rates
Wednesday, 05 August
Angelina Joly
Angelina Joly
Again available in Madrid
Tuesday, 04 August
Abisag
Abisag
She leaves Barcelona until her next visit
Grazi
Grazi
Again available in Barcelona
Malu
Malu
New escort in Barcelona through the agency Sugar Girls
Mireia Prats
Mireia Prats
She increases her photo book
Monday, 03 August
Sunday, 02 August
Saturday, 01 August
Alejandra
Alejandra
Not available in Barcelona until 4 August
Alis Sugar
Alis Sugar
Advertised again in Madrid with Sugar Girls
Andrea
Andrea
She leaves Madrid for holidays
Friday, 31 July
Thursday, 30 July
Celine
Celine
She leaves Madrid until her next visit

 

© GirlsBCN 2003-2020 | Minors are prohibited | Legal notice | Privacy policy