Brief news

Sunday, 29 May
Saturday, 28 May
Friday, 27 May
Thursday, 26 May
Wednesday, 25 May
Julieta
Julieta
Again available in Madrid
Tuesday, 24 May
Monday, 23 May
Sunday, 22 May
Saturday, 21 May
Friday, 20 May
Cristal
Cristal
New advertiser in Barcelona
Isabel Ghanima
Isabel Ghanima
Advertised again in Barcelona
Thursday, 19 May
Wednesday, 18 May
Tuesday, 17 May
Jeniffer
Jeniffer
She leaves Barcelona for several days
Monday, 16 May
Martina Nuru
Martina Nuru
Again available in Barcelona
Melissa Moreno
Melissa Moreno
She leaves Madrid and moves to Barcelona
Paula
Paula
Again available in Madrid
Sunday, 15 May

 

© GirlsBCN 2003-2022 | Minors are prohibited | Legal notice | Privacy policy