Brief news

Sunday, 19 May
Saturday, 18 May
Friday, 17 May
Thursday, 16 May
Wednesday, 15 May
Paula
Paula
She leaves Madrid until her next visit
Tuesday, 14 May
Monday, 13 May
Brenda
Brenda
She leaves Barcelona until her next visit
Saturday, 11 May
Friday, 10 May
Melissa
Melissa
Advertised again in Barcelona
Penelope Vip
Penelope Vip
Again available in Barcelona
Thursday, 09 May
Paulina
Paulina
Again available in Barcelona
Wednesday, 08 May
Tuesday, 07 May
Gina Rusa
Gina Rusa
New escort in Barcelona through the agency Sugar Girls
Monday, 06 May
Monica Brown
Monica Brown
She leaves Barcelona until her next visit
Sunday, 05 May

 

© GirlsBCN 2003-2019 | Minors are prohibited | Legal notice | Privacy policy