New girls

New escorts on Barcelona

Gabriela
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Gabriela
22 years
95 - 60 - 90
Incall & outcall
Starting at 150 euros
Saturday, 14 March
EspañolEnglish
Pia
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Pia
23 years
95 - 63 - 85
Incall & hotel
Starting at 180 euros
Thursday, 12 March
EspañolEnglish
Video
Jenifer
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Jenifer
27 years
85 - 63 - 90
Apartment by the hour & hotel
Starting at 200 euros
Wednesday, 11 March
EspañolCatalàEnglishItaliano
Camila Ferrer
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Camila Ferrer
26 years
88 - 60 - 90
Incall & hotel
Starting at 200 euros
Saturday, 07 March
EspañolEnglish
With ratingsEmail
Mich
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Mich
37 years
100 - 60 - 100
Full service
Starting at 150 euros
Tuesday, 25 February
Español
Elizabeth
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Elizabeth
29 years
93 - 67 - 95
Only outings
Starting at 150 euros
Friday, 14 February
EspañolEnglishRussianPortugues
With ratings
Mia
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Mia
27 years
87 - 62 - 87
Only outings
Starting at 300 euros
Wednesday, 12 February
EspañolCatalàEnglishItaliano

New escorts on Madrid

Carla
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Carla
36 years
98 - 63 - 95
Full service
Starting at 150 euros
Friday, 20 March
EspañolPortugues
Olivia
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Olivia
30 years
95 - 60 - 95
Full service
Starting at 150 euros
Wednesday, 04 March
EspañolEnglishItalianoPortugues
Lucia
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Lucia
32 years
95 - 60 - 90
Only outings
Starting at 200 euros
Thursday, 13 February
Español
EmailVideoSelfies
Anita
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Anita
25 years
90 - 60 - 90
Incall & hotels
Starting at 200 euros
Thursday, 06 February
Español
Ainoa
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Ainoa
22 years
88 - 60 - 91
Only outings
Starting at 400 euros
Wednesday, 05 February
EspañolEnglishFrançais
Selfies

New escorts on Bilbao

Paola Falconi
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Paola Falconi
24 years
100 - 62 - 100
Incall & outcall
Starting at 150 euros
Wednesday, 26 February
EspañolEnglishPortugues
Video

New escorts on Girona

Cat
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Cat
31 years
85 - 60 - 90
Solo outings
Starting at 150 euros
Saturday, 22 February
EspañolEnglish

New escorts on Murcia

Pamela
 
Age:
Measures:
Services:
Rates:
Date:
Languages:
Others:
Pamela
30 years
95 - 67 - 100
Solo outings
Starting at 400 euros
Tuesday, 10 March
EspañolFrançaisItaliano

 

© GirlsBCN 2003-2020 | Minors are prohibited | Legal notice | Privacy policy